Добавить новость
ru24.net
News in English
Апрель
2019

Get a Ruling •

0
JMC wrote:Our difference of 3 strokes comes from
1)- playing from a wrong place is 2 SP not 1
2) - Captain didn't ask to correct, consequently 2 SP for SB
IMHO
1) Moving a ball in play and not replacing is total of 2 PS, not 1+2, see Clarification to Rule 1.3c(4).

2) I have no clue what you mean. The way I read your story the error was corrected. If not, then DQ. Please be more specific who did what, when and at the request of whom.

This is what you wrote: 'At that time the Captain advised that lady that she was allowed to declare her ball unplayable and to drop within 2 club-lengths in the mowed part, what she did!' Did she or did she not correct her error by returning to the spot where she lifted her ball from and invoking 19.2c?

STATISTICS: Posted by Mr. Bean8:37 PM - Today





Moscow.media
Частные объявления сегодня





Rss.plus
















Музыкальные новости




























Спорт в России и мире

Новости спорта


Новости тенниса