Get a Ruling •
- "For example, if the player mistakenly took unplayable ball relief for his or her ball in a penalty area (which Rule 19.1 does not allow), the player must correct the mistake by either replacing the ball (if it had been lifted) under Rule 9.4, or taking penalty relief under Rule 17and may use any relief option under that Rule that applies to his or her situation."Just to double check if the player did replace under 9.4, that will cost one penalty stroke. Correct?
statistics: Posted by Divot — 5:25 PM - Today
